

## Notice of Annual Meeting and Candidates for the Board of Directors

Sara Ryan Seabreeze Management 26840 Aliso Viejo Pkwy. Suite 100 Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

October 15, 2024

The nomination period has now closed, and the following members have been nominated to the board of directors:

Wesley Babi RJ Burke David Coe Sandra Haberny Sue Saffarrans

## What to expect next?

In approximately 30 days you will receive a ballot in the mail which needs to be completed and returned to this address:

The Estate Series of Seacliff Homeowners Association Care of The HOA Election Guys, Inc 27472 Portola Parkway Suite 205-412 Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Mailed ballots should be received by 5:00 pm on December 16, 2024

All ballots must be received prior to the start of the Membership Meeting (if not by mail, by handing them to the Inspector of Elections), at which time the polls will close if quorum has been achieved.

The ballots will be counted at the Membership Meeting which will be held on December 17, 2024, at 5:00 pm:

## Meeting will be held via zoom

Physical location to attend the zoom meeting: The HOA Election Guys, 17 Spectrum Pointe, Suite 504, Lake Forest, CA 92630

The board of directors may call a subsequent meeting at least 20 days after a scheduled election if the required quorum is not reached, at which time the quorum of the membership to elect directors will be 20 percent of the association's members voting in person, by proxy, or by secret ballot (unless the bylaws state a lower quorum requirement).

## The ballots will be sent to the same address we used to send you this letter.

To otherwise verify the accuracy of your voter registration information, please contact us within 30 days.

We can be reached by phone at (888) 380-3332 or by email at info@TheHOAElectionGuys.com

Inspector of Elections
The HOA Election Guys, Inc.
Letter ID: EstateSeriesSCFILE